Register

About Artis

Information & contacts

 

CINEMA ARTIS 

Estonia pst 9, 10143 Tallinn

Box office is open every day from 10:00 and closes 15 minutes after the beginning of the last screening.

Tel: +372 66 313 80, e-mail: kassa@kino.ee

 

Cinema Artis offers a wide and unique choice of art house and other quality films in 181- and 72-seat halls. We screen mainly European films, but also selection of films from other parts of the world. 

Since January 2011 Artis is a member of pan-European cinema network Europa Cinemas. It is an organisation founded in 1992 and unites movie theatres  in 43 countries and 751 cities. In 2013 cinema Artis received the Best Youth Programming Award and in 2015 the Best Programming Award from Europa Cinemas.

Cinema Artis is administrated by Tallinnfilm OÜ, a company that has shaped the landscape of Estonian cinema for 70 years.  

 

Tallinnfilm / Cinema Artis

Estonia pst 9, 10143 Tallinn

Phone: +372 66 313 70

Fax: +372 66 313 71

E-mail: tallinnfilm@kino.ee

www.kino.ee 

 

Cinema manager Rein Palosaar: 663 1376; rein@kino.ee

Programme manager Ra Ragnar Novod: 663 1376; raragnar@kino.ee

Marketing and events Monica Raud: 663 1372; monica@kino.ee 

School groups Maret Hook: 663 1373; maret@kino.ee  

Cafe Maret Hookkohvik@kino.ee

Box office: tel 66 313 80; kassa@kino.ee